Where it all happens . . . anything to do with psychotherapy inside and out: like finding a therapist, getting started, moving through transference, boundary issues, dealing with terminations and any emotional issue that might bring you into therapy.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .