Hi rookie, nice to meet you! I can relate to your post...you are doing great so far--4 weeks since you used--and think...if you use now..you'll have to go back to the beginning and say ...'it's zero days since i last used'...try to hang in there...lots of times people don't think when they say things...keep posting here if you need to...thinking of you...keep us posted if you want to...mlc
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .