Liffey, this sounds really interesting, I'm going to try to get hold of a copy. My T says I have intimacy problems that we need to deal with. I do love solitude. This week I have been mostly alone. And I liked it.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .