(((turtle))) i hear your pain and your fear and i'm so sorry you feel so alone and i can't believe that stupid person at the crisis line! i've also had mixed experiences with calling help lines, once i got someone who probably meant well but kept telling me to go and talk to 'someone', but they were the 'someone' i had called!!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .